Reviews & Recommendations

b

Paul is a thoughtful and learned professional. He has a remarkably deep knowledge of several areas of law, and is creative, sincere and generous in the services provided to his clients.

C.W.

Managing Partner at Wingate Law, P.C., June 12, 2014, Paul worked with Chad in the same group

Paul did a super job on my will and medical power of attorney.

J.M.

Principal at Sterling Risk Advisors, June 12, 2014, J. Bart was a client of Paul’s

If I had to step into a courtroom I’d want Paul in my corner. He loves challenges, knows the law, and can quickly assess situations and give honest feedback as to possible outcomes. While I trust Paul to give honest opinions as to specific situations, he likes to do the things “up front” to insure our company is on solid footing to avoid legal issues down the road.
G.H.

Tech Relationship Manager at Wells Fargo, June 12, 2014, George was a client of Paul’s

Paul is a great transaction and overall great business attorney. Excellent out-of-the-box ideas, personable, and straight forward. Paul gets results. I would highly recommend Paul.
R.B.

Owner, McBIV Corporation, June 12, 2014, Ron was a client of Paul’s

Paul’s timely advice consistently produces superior results. Once retained as our general counsel, we quickly found that in addition to his superior advice, Paul brings an invaluable network of service providers that enhance our competitive advantage. Paul has been a pleasure to work with over the years
C.W.

Co Founder, CEO at Foresight Augmented Reality, February 21, 2013, Chris was a client of Paul’s

My husband and I have been represented by Paul for almost three years. In that time we have found him to be an analytical professional who also sees the “big picture”. Paul is always very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. His knowledge of the law and the processes required to obtain the best outcome possible is truly incredible. At any time he has been happy to answer any questions we have. I highly doubt that we could have made a better choice. I strongly recommend Paul as the consummate business attorney.
T.S.

Residential Home Builder, October 10, 2012, Trina was a client of Paul’s

Paul’s deep knowledge of tax law and his ability to understand when it does or doesn’t apply saved me a lot of money! Highly recommended unless you like paying as much as possible to the government.
R.L.

CEO, The MarTech Group, Inc., June 21, 2010, Roger was a client of Paul’s

Paul is a breath of fresh air to the legal community. He is easy to work with and extremely sensitive to the needs of his clients. Unlike most attorneys that I have worked with in the past, Paul has a knack for simplifying the tasks at hand and putting your legal concerns to rest. I have worked with Paul since October 2009 and have been extremely pleased with the results to date. During that time, he has scored a decisive victory on a legal issue that went to arbitration. He is currently counseling me effectively on other legal and financial issues which will require his proven skills as a litigator and tax planner. I have enjoyed my working relationship with Paul a great deal and would highly recommend his services to those who are seeking a highly skilled attorney with corporate and tax experience. You won’t regret it!!!
D.C.

President, May 25, 2010, Don was a client of Paul’s

Paul is an extremely bright person, gifted communicator, and a great person to have in your corner when things get hairy!!! He helped me through an extremely difficult time; I was involved in a horrific business litigation that completely wrecked my life! Paul was fantastic, as far as his support, business acumen, and when it came down to mediation, he completely blew the other attorney out of the water (made the other attorney look like a baby!)!!! You want him in your corner in a dogfight! He is the best!
N.M.

Internal Medicine Physician, May 20, 2010, Nan was a client of Paul’s

I have worked with Paul on projects for several years. I have found that he takes the time to clearly understand his clients’ short and long term goals and needs, and that he proposes appropriate strategies to achieve these ends.
D.P.

Retired, May 4, 2010, David worked with Paul but at different companies

Paul’s knowledge and tenacity is unsurpassed. Problem solving with solution based logic and facts every time. Thx Paul.
Kyle Dempsey

Real Estate Investor, June 14, 2014, Kyle was a client of Paul’s

INTEGRITY, EXPERTISE, and an unbelievable level of SITUATIONAL UNDERSTANDING — Paul’s approach is peerless. He worked for me, strategizing to always seek the best outcome for me. His clarity of expression, coupled with his affable personality, make working with him a pleasure. His results-oriented actions and advice proved to me that he is invaluable. I enjoy watching anyone who is at the top of their craft — Paul is one of those people. Clearly, I strongly recommend Paul!
D.S.

Delta Air Lines 737 Captain, October 9, 2012, Drew was a client of Paul’s

As a senior faculty accounting professor at Keller Graduate School of Management, I had a significant number of students in my classes who had also taken Paul’s class during a previous semester. The students’ opinion of Paul has been consistent. Paul is one of the best and most knowledgeable professors the students have ever had, including their undergraduate work. This past semester I was able to audit one of Paul’s classes and I was able to see firsthand what my students had told me. Paul has the unique ability to convey and communicate difficult concepts into plain English. He sincerely cares about all his students. Keller is very lucky to have such an outstanding and knowledgeable professional.
M.V.

CFO at Alternative Resolution Methods, Inc., July 8, 2010, Marty worked with Paul in different groups

I have known Paul from when we were Partners at Duane Morris LLP. He is an outstanding lawyer in both general tax as well as general legal matters. In addition we have worked on International matters together. He is a person of high integrity, who is punctual and with a high level of knowledge. We have worked on many diverse matters. I would not hesitate to hire him again.
B.A.

Disabled. Left Squire Sanders in 2012, May 11, 2010, Brian was a client of Paul’s

Mr. Paul Spizzirri Esq. is an excellent attorney in complicated business matters. He is easy personable and easy to work with. He is knowledgeable in many legal matters and can provide rapid legal advice and is easy accessible should the need arise. I strongly recommend Mr Spizzirri Esq. for anyone needing a business attorney.
S.J.

Advanced Medical Group, May 4, 2010, Stephen was a client of Paul’s

Paul is an attorney I’d want in my corner…period! Paul is extremely knowledgeable in his field and researches trending legal issues frequently. Paul is very results driven and I have every confidence in recommending him to any corporation, company or individual. Very happy with the work Paul has done for me.
G.H.

I worked with Paul for several years and was always impressed by his quick mind and dedication to finding solutions for his business and tax clients. While we no longer work together, I have referred clients who have been extremely pleased. I have also been quite pleased with his advise to me on my personal business and tax questions. I highly recommend Paul.
B.L.

Paul was our attorney for a large acquisition we did in Atlanta in 2011. He helped us close that deal very quickly and took care of all aspects of the acquisition including negotiations, financial management, taxes etc. I would say he helped us beyond his responsibilities as an attorney. He continues to help with various matters even after those purchases.
A.C.

I have known Paul for almost ten years. He is an excellent resource and I have never been given bad advice or counsel from him. I have referred many colleagues and friends to Paul and will continue to do so!
H.R.

PAUL is a strategic and business minded individual. He has helped me grow my companies over the last decade. And is my most trusted adviser. I am happy to have the opportunity to work with such a dynamic, versatile, and business oriented mind.
J.Z.

I have known Paul for about a decade, and have retained him on several tax, real estate, and personal matters. Frankly, I have never worked with anyone in any field that is as much of a “subject matter expert”, as is Paul. His diligence, attention to detail, and professional persistence have garnered extraordinary results. I have recommended him to all of my friends and family, and highly suggest that one engages him should they need a high degree of expertise, and professional fairness. A very unique set of characteristics for an accomplished attorney!.
D.C.

I worked several times with Paul over the years at both Ernst & Young and as an attorney for law firms. He is a very talented and knowledgeable expert in corporate law and always has a creative eye to generating the greatest value for the customer.
M.M.

Paul is the kind of member you want on your team. Always professional, cares about his clients and works with you to get a good solution to problems
J.M.

After helping us incorporate our company in 2007, Paul has been instrumental in helping our business grow from 3 employees to over 125. He has been there from the beginning and added a tremendous amount of value and expert advice ranging from tax, corporate advisory, legal, and high value introductions. Additionally, he has high integrity and has been easy to work with.
J.M.

I hired Mr. Spizzirri to represent me regarding a complex partnership exit strategy. The issues were multiple and centered around contractual obligations and financial and fiduciary responsibilities to the corporation. The recommendation to retain Paul came from another attorney with whom I was already working who felt that the scope of the issues requiring representation went beyond his bailiwick. I got comprehensive and effective representation from Mr. Spizzirri, and I am glad that I followed the other attorney’s advice and retained Paul. The end result has definitely been worth it.
M.Y.

Paul manages complex business and corporate engagements for a stable of sophisticated clients. He is readily able to assess a client’s needs and to deliver targeted advice and quality work product in a cost-effective manner.
R.C.

It has been my pleasure to work with Paul on behalf of a local non-profit organization for the last three years. During that time, Paul has continually demonstrated that he is a credit to his profession. The tenacious dedication and expertise he routinely exhibits make him a natural choice when seeking the best possible outcome. As such, I strongly recommend Paul.
D.Q.

Paul’s knowledge and tenacity is unsurpassed. Problem solving with solution based logic and facts every time. Thx Paul.
K.D.

Contact Us

 

If you are spending too much of your company’s budget on legal fees, or you are just tired of the reactive approach to business law, Paul M. Spizzirri is prepared to help. Schedule a consultation to learn how my approach can produce value for your business. Call (404) 999-2161 or contact my Atlanta office online.